How I made a break from Instant Noodles

12 Mar

I have these moments all the time when I dont want to cook. I’m sure you’ve had them too. Except, all these days I dealt with it by diving into a cup-o-noodles. Yes, they’re hot and tasty blah blah. But lets be honest. They’re tantalising,deceiving strings of deathly dough.

Not good, my friends.

So I have decided to mend my ways and my food passages. I have replaced them with Flat Bread, Reduced Fat (aha. you see?) Onion and Garlic Dip, and a Fruit Medley.

No mess. No running to the kitchen for hot water. Only yummy, healthy ready-made meal in seconds, that is also MOBILE! Beat that! ( no, don’t say you can carry the piping hot plastic noodle bowl, just so you’ll have something to say)

One Response to “How I made a break from Instant Noodles”

  1. SHYAM GHATE August 25, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    How come you haven’t included your Spaghetti Bolognese under this vegetarian section?
    -babs

Leave a Reply

